top of page
Image.jpeg

Our workshops suitable for children from 8 years old

Do your children love to help you in the kitchen? sometimes they even prepare the meal alone. Offer them a workshop to perfect their skills, or give them a taste for cooking and baking.

The workshops are open to children from 8 years old. For children between 6 and 8 years old, a parent must be present.

If you wish to book the workshop for a children's birthday, please consult the dedicated page .

You are lost ? you need help ? call us and we will guide you.

Don't forget to also check out our pastry classes and cooking workshops .

You're a party of four kids ? you can book the Cuisinaire for an on-demand class !

Upcoming workshops
  • Thursday, December 28: Parent-child duo: Gnocchis with two flavors & tiramisu (full)

  • Wednesday January 17: 100% homemade tiramisu
  • Wednesday January 24: Colorful cake pops (only 1 place)
  • Wednesday January 31: Chocolate tartlet
  • Wednesday February 7: Vanilla millefeuilles
  • Saturday February 10: Parent-child duo: Nuggets  chicken & chocolate mousse
  • Tuesday February 13: Cream puffs
  • Thursday February 15: Chocolate Truffles and Sand Roses
  • Wednesday February 28: Decorated cupcakes
  • Wednesday March 6: Chocolate eclairs
  • Wednesday March 13: Rainbow Cake (NEW)
  • Saturday March 16: Parent-Child Pastry Duo
  • Wednesday March 20: Parent-child duo: Pokebowl & dorayaki
bottom of page